From 1993 to 2001, Dominik Hasek won six Vezina Trophies. In 1998 he won his second consecutive Hart Memorial Trophy, becoming the first goaltender to win the award multiple times. During the 1998 Winter Olympics in Nagano, Japan, he led the Czech national ice hockey team to its first and only Olympic gold medal. 'The Dominator' was the best ever.
 
You can nominate your choice for the NHL's best goalie ever on the Rink Ring Forum.
7/10/2012 06:17:03 am

It’s exhausting to seek out knowledgeable individuals on this topic, but you sound like you recognize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

Reply
7/10/2012 06:17:13 am

The subsequent time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I do know it was my choice to read, nonetheless I in fact thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is really a bunch of whining about something that you possibly can repair in the event you happen to werent too busy searching for attention.

Reply
7/12/2012 10:40:37 am

You'll find some attention-grabbing closing dates on this post nevertheless I don�t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity but I�ll take hold opinion until I appear into it further. Good write-up , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

Reply
6/15/2022 01:06:03 am

Share with everyone about distance, how far it is from a place to another place. So we can estimate or plan more detail your trip.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Discussion and websites of 4 hockey fans.

    Archives

    January 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    October 2011

    Categories

    All